Northern region

Regional Immunisation Advisor - Northern

Lisa Box

Mobile: 027 241 6073

Email: lisa.box@auckland.ac.nz

Immunisation Education Facilitators - Northern

Jane Aoys

Mobile: 027 280 7283

Email: jane.aoys@auckland.ac.nz

Kate Hunter

Mobile: 027 209 4375

Email: kathryn.hunter@auckland.ac.nz

Kristen Pyo

Mobile: 027 399 7397

Email: k.pyo@auckland.ac.nz

Sandra Prinsloo

Mobile: 027 279 7413

Email: sandra.prinsloo@auckland.ac.nz

Selena Spyve

Mobile: 027 235 3048

Email: selena.tegan.spyve@auckland.ac.nz

Northland

Clinical Nurse Manager
Michelle Cleary

Mobile: 021 272 2993

Email: Michelle.Cleary@northlanddhb.org.nz

Secondary Services Immunisation Nurse
Megan Forsyth

Mobile: 021 543 229

Email: Megan.Forsyth@northlanddhb.org.nz

Cold Chain Technician
Lesa Sheppard

Mobile: 021 817 754

Email: Lesa.Sheppard@northlanddhb.org.nz

Immunisation Coordinator
Rita Muller

Mobile: 021 831 465

Email: rita.muller@northlanddhb.org.nz

Auckland

Alliance Health+, Auckland PHO, National Hauora Coalition PHO and non-PHO clinics
Cold Chain & Vaccinator Assessor
Aaron Piano

Mobile: 021 221 5798

Email: Aaron@aucklandpho.co.nz

Alliance Health+, Auckland PHO, National Hauora Coalition PHO and non-PHO clinics
Immunisation Coordinator & Vaccinator Assessor
Shanaz Khan

Mobile: 021 246 6510

Email: shanaz@aucklandpho.co.nz

ProCare PHO
Cold Chain
Contact your ProCare Practice Nurse Advisor ProCare PHO clinics
Immunisation Coordinator
Kristin Shepherd-Bell

Mobile: 027 839 7838

Email: kristin@procare.co.nz

Total Healthcare PHO clinics
Cold Chain
Kristin Shepherd-Bell

Mobile: 027 839 7838

Email: kristin@procare.co.nz

Waitemata

Comprehensive Care Ltd, National Hauora Coalition PHO clinics and non-PHO clinics
Cold Chain & Vaccinator Assessor

Nicola Smith

Phone: (09) 415 1091 extn 8203

Mobile: 021 817 457

Email: nsmith@comprehensivecare.co.nz

Comprehensive Care Ltd, National Hauora Coalition PHO clinics and non-PHO clinics
Immunisation Coordinator & Vaccinator Assessor
Sian Gilhooley

Mobile: 027 5504 916

Email: sgilhooley@comprehensivecare.co.nz

ProCare PHO
Cold Chain
Contact your ProCare Practice Nurse Advisor ProCare PHO clinics
Immunisation Coordinator
Catherine Roscoe

Phone: (09) 377 7827

Mobile: 027 839 1717

Email: Catherine.Roscoe@procare.co.nz

Total Healthcare PHO clinics
Cold Chain
Immunisation Coordinator
Catherine Roscoe

Phone: (09) 377 7827

Mobile: 027 839 1717

Email: Catherine.Roscoe@procare.co.nz

Counties Manukau

DHB Immunisation Nurse Leader
Non-PHO clinics & pharmacy support

Claudelle Pillay

Mobile: 021 585 092

Email: Claudelle.Pillay@middlemore.co.nz

Alliance Health + PHO clinics
Cold Chain & Clinical Assessments
Joe Glassie Rasmussen

Mobile: 021 193 9822

Email: JoeG@alliancehealth.org.nz

East Health Trust PHO
Cold Chain & Clinical Assessments
David Harrison

Mobile: 027 500 3279

Email: davidh@easthealth.co.nz

East Health Trust PHO

Cold Chain & Clinical Assessments

Angela Chan

Mobile: 021 0271 4199

Email: angelac@easthealth.co.nz

National Hauora Coalition PHO clinics

Cold Chain & Clinical Assessments

Tiffany Soloai

Mobile: 027  214 9918

Email: TiffanyS@nhc.maori.nz

Midland region

Regional Immunisation Advisor - Midland

Renee Stewart
Mobile: 027 246 7014
Email: renee.stewart@auckland.ac.nz

Immunisation Education Facilitators - Midland

Janet Collins - Senior Education Immunisation Facilitator
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday each week

Mobile: 027 279 3917

Email: janet.collins@auckland.ac.nz

Kylie Wheeler
Monday mornings only & Tuesday-Thursday each week

Mobile: 027 438 4867

Email: kylie.wheeler@auckland.ac.nz

Karen McKellar
Monday-Thursday each week

Mobile: 027 228 8769

Email: karen.mckellar@auckland.ac.nz

Chantel Punter
Monday-Friday each week, every second Monday

Mobile: 027 253 2198

Email: chantel.punter@auckland.ac.nz

Waikato

Hospital Opportunistic Immunisation Service
Clinical Nurse Specialist

Cilla Wyllie-Schmidt
Please note that Cilla works part-time

Mobile: 021 227 3198
Email: Cilla.Wyllie-Schmidt@waikatodhb.health.nz

Immunisation Facilitator

Helen Ride
Mobile: 021 683 977

Email: helen.ride@pinnacle.health.nz

Lakes


Immunisation Facilitator

Rebecca Dobbe

Monday & Tuesday only


Mobile: 027 513 0931

Email: rebecca.dobbe@lakesdhb.govt.nz

Immunisation Facilitator

Lorna Holdsworth

Thursday & Friday only


Mobile: 027 702 0478

Email: lorna.holdsworth@lakesdhb.govt.nz

Rotorua Area Primary Health Services
Non-cold chain immunisation enquiries
Child Health and Immunisation Coordinator

Sue Taft


Phone: (07) 349 3563 extn 2122

Mobile: 027 525 8238

Email: sue.taft@rgpg.co.nz

Bay of Plenty

Eastern Bay Primary Health Alliance
Childhood Immunisation Coordinator

Philippa Fergusson

Phone: (07) 306 2300

Mobile: 021 224 7934Email: Philippa.Fergusson@ebpha.org.nz


Western Bay of Plenty PHO
Immunisation Coordinator

Kerri Lawrence

Mobile: 022 023 3244

Email: Kerri.Lawrence@ebpha.org.nz


Vaccination Facilitator (Pharmacist)
Community Pharmacy and Nurse led providers

Donna Gardiner

Mobile: 021 241 7749

Email: donna.gardiner@bopdhb.govt.nz

Hauora a Toi Bay of Plenty
Immunisation Facilitator

Wendy Thompson

Mobile: 021 248 9628

Email: wendy.thompson@bopdhb.govt.nz

Tairawhiti

Immunisation Coordinator

Janine Brown

Phone: (06) 869 2092 extn 8765

Fax: (06) 869 0587

Email: janine.brown@tdh.org.nz

Taranaki

Immunisation Coordinator

Mel Hurliman

Phone: (06) 753 7702 extn 8680

Mobile: 027 211 6357

Fax: (06) 753 7834

Email: immunisationcoordinator@tdhb.org.nz

Immunisation Coordinator

Gill Freeman

Phone: (06) 753 7702 extn 7640

Mobile: 027 233 8567

Email: immunisationcoordinator@tdhb.org.nz

Central region

Regional Immunisation Advisor - Central

Shelley Kininmonth

Mobile: 027 292 4174

Email: riacentral@auckland.ac.nz

Immunisation Education Facilitators - Central

Andrea Teahan - Senior Immunisation Education Facilitator

Mobile: 027 202 8099

Email: andrea.teahan@auckland.ac.nz


Marleen Hart - Senior Immunisation Education Facilitator

Mobile: 027 252 8981

Email: marleen.hart@auckland.ac.nz

Janine Emrys

Mobile: 027 694 1205

Email: janine.emrys@auckland.ac.nz

Bronwyn Stoneley

Mobile: 027 206 0322

Email: bronwyn.stoneley@auckland.ac.nz

Diane McIrvine

Mobile: 027 329 2117

Email: diane.mcirvine@auckland.ac.nz

Whanganui

Immunisation Coordinator

Sue Hina

Phone: (06) 954 2074

Mobile: 029 682 1318

Email: shina@wrhn.org.nz

Immunisation Coordinator & Cold Chain Advisor

Nicola Metcalfe

Phone: (06) 348 0109 ext:704

Mobile: 027 380 2217

Email: nmetcalfe@wrhn.org.nz

Hawke's Bay

Immunisation Coordinator

Kirsty Basher

Phone: (06) 834 1815 or (06) 878 8109 extn 4228

Mobile: 027 459 0132

Email: kirsty.basher@hbdhb.govt.nz

Immunisation Promoter

Diana Taylor

Phone: (06) 834 1815

Mobile: 027 278 0363

Email: diana.taylor@hbdhb.govt.nz

Immunisation Facilitator

Diane Johnson

Mobile: 027 4197 681

Email: diane.johnson@hbdhb.govt.nz

Wairarapa

Immunisation Coordinator

Tina Brady

Monday to Thursday

Phone: (06) 261 8311

Mobile: 027 450 1038

Email: Tina.Brady@tuora.org.nz

Mid Central

Immunisation Coordinator

Shelley Daysh

Phone: (06) 354 9107

Mobile: 027 555 8977

Email: shelley.daysh@thinkhauora.nz

Immunisation Facilitator

Abby Davis

MonThurs
Phone: (06) 354 9107

Mobile: 021 248 6956

Email: Abigail.davis@thinkhauora.nz

Hutt Valley

Immunisation Coordinator

Liz Grinlinton

Mobile: 027 557 7241

Email: Elizabeth.Grinlinton@huttvalleydhb.org.nz

Capital and Coast

Clinical Nurse Specialist - Immunisation

Louise Lewis

Mobile: 027 297 2199

Email: Louise.Lewis@tuora.org.nz

Southern Region (South Island)

Regional Immunisation Advisor - South Island

Sue Rogers

Mobile: 027 242 2451

Email: sue.rogers@auckland.ac.nz

Immunisation Education Facilitators - South Island

Jennifer Prescott - Senior Immunisation Education Facilitator

Mobile: 027 213 8570

Email: jennifer.prescott@auckland.ac.nz

Karen Cague

Mobile: 027 279 9171

Email: karen.cague@auckland.ac.nz

Marion Thomas

Mobile: 027 232 4035

Email: marion.thomas@auckland.ac.nz

Belinda Ritchie

Mobile: 027 379 1395

Email: belinda.ritchie@auckland.ac.nz

Nelson Marlborough

Nelson Bays Primary Health

Immunisation Coordinator

Valerie Preston-Thomas

Wednesday-Friday

Phone: 021 409 314

Email: val.preston-thomas@nbph.org.nz

Nelson

Immunisation Facilitator

Ella Evans-Guy

Monday-Wednesday

Phone: 021 598 348

Email: Ella.evans-guy@nbph.org.nz or immunisation@nbph.org.nz


Blenheim/Marlborough

Marlborough PHO Immunisation Facilitator

Angie Mills

Phone:  (03) 520 6212

Mobile: 021 284 7207

Email: angelam@marlboroughpho.org.nz

Canterbury

Pegasus Health (Charitable) Ltd
Immunisation Coordinator

Sherryn Edwardson

Phone: (03) 353 7001

Mobile: 021 906 922

Email: Sherryn.edwardson@pegasus.org.nz

Immunisation Coordinator

Paula Bruce

Phone: (03) 374 1607

Mobile: 022 517 8545

Email: Paula.bruce@pegasus.org.nz

Canterbury Immunisation
Immunisation Coordinator

Jayne Thomas

Phone: (03) 327 0270

Mobile: 027 383 9332

Email: jayne@canterburyimms.co.nz

Canterbury Immunisation
Immunisation Coordinator

Christine Varley

Phone: (03) 327 0270

Mobile: 027 383 9442

Email: christine@canterburyimms.co.nz

Canterbury Immunisation
Immunisation Coordinator

Carol McSweeney

Phone: (03) 327 0270

Mobile: 027 383 9772

Email: carol@canterburyimms.co.nz

South Canterbury

Immunisation Team at Primary and Community Services

Kiri George

Phone: (03) 687 2435

Mobile: 027 271 1515

Email: immune@scdhb.health.nz

West Coast

Immunisation Coordinator

Jessie Chapman

Phone: (03) 769 7856 ext 2856

Mobile: 027 231 4794

Email:jessie.chapman@wcdhb.health.nz

Southern

Otago
Immunisation Coordinator

Helen Turner

Phone: (03) 476 9832

Mobile: 027 600 4802

Email: helen.turner@southerndhb.govt.nz

Central Otago & Lakes
Immunisation Coordinator

Meg Paulin

Mobile: 027 539 7889

Email: meg.paulin@southerndhb.govt.nz

Southland
Immunisation Coordinator

Suzanne Knowler

Phone: (03) 211 8634

Mobile: 027 539 7888

Email: suzanne.knowler@southerndhb.govt.nz