0800 Immune
0800466863

Regional advisors and local coordinators

Northern Region

Regional Immunisation Advisor - Northern

Lisbeth Alley
Mobile: 027 497 6971
Email: rianorthern@auckland.ac.nz

Immunisation Education Facilitator - Northern

Rita Muller
Mobile: 027 292 4170
Email: ednorthern@imac.org.nz

Pacific Immunisation Educator

To be advised
Mobile: 027 270 5216
Email: pacificdif@imac.org.nz  

Northland

Primary Care Immunisation Coordinator
Kellie Priest
Mobile: 021 831 465
Email: KellieP@manaiapho.co.nz

Secondary Services Immunisation Nurse
Sophie Adamson
Monday-Thursday 7.30am-12.30pm
Mobile: 021 543 229
Email: Sophie.Adamson@northlanddhb.org.nz 

Auckland

Cold Chain Coordinator
Alliance Health+ PHO, Auckland PHO, National Haurora Coalition PHO, non-PHO clinics

Tricia Patterson
Phone: (09) 379 4022
Mobile: 021 0268 7586
Email: tricia@aucklandpho.co.nz

Cold Chain
ProCare PHO
Contact your ProCare Practice Nurse Advisor

Cold Chain
East Health Trust  PHO
Contact your Immunisation Coordinator

Kristin Shepherd-Bell
Mobile: 027 839 7838
Email: kristin@procare.co.nz

Immunisation Liaison Coordinator
Auckland PHO, non-PHO clinics

Louise Goodall
Phone: (09) 379 4022
Mobile: 021 246 6510
Email: louise@aucklandpho.co.nz

Immunisation Coordinator
Procare PHO
Kristin Shepherd-Bell

Mobile: 027 839 7838
Email: kristin@procare.co.nz

 

Waitemata

Cold Chain
Procare PHO
Contact your ProCare Practice Nurse Advisor

Cold Chain
East Tamaki Healthcare PHO
Contact your Immunisation Coordinator
Catherine Roscoe

Phone: (09) 377 7827
Mobile: 027 839 1717
Email: Catherine.Roscoe@procare.co.nz

Immunisation Coordinator
Procare PHO
Catherine Roscoe

Phone: (09) 377 7827
Mobile: 027 839 1717
Email: Catherine.Roscoe@procare.co.nz

Cold Chain & Vaccinator Assessor
Comprehensive Care Ltd, National Haurora Coalition PHO, non-PHO clinics
Nicola Smith
Phone: (09) 415 1091 extn 8203
Mobile: 021 817 457
Email: nsmith@comprehensivecare.co.nz

Immunisation Coordinator & Vaccinator Assessor
Comprehensive Care Ltd, National Haurora Coalition PHO, non-PHO clinics
Sian Gilhooley

Mobile: 027 5504 916
Email: sgilhooley@comprehensivecare.co.nz

Counties Manukau

Immunisation Nurse Leader
Child Youth and Maternity Services

Claudelle Pillay
Mobile: 021 585 092
Email: Claudelle.Pillay@middlemore.co.nz

Midland Region

Regional Immunisation Advisor -
Midland

Asmitha Patchay
Mobile: 027 232 4567
Email: riamidland@imac.org.nz

Immunisation Education Facilitator -
Midland

Maria Crawford
Mobile: 027 438 4867
Email: edmidland@imac.org.nz

Māori Immunisation Facilitator -
Midland

Mitch Fray
Mobile: 027 292 4173
Email: midlandmia@imac.org.nz

Waikato

Hospital Opportunistic Immunisation Service
Clinical Nurse Coordinator
Cilla Wyllie-Schmidt

Monday-Thursday 11.30am-4.30pm
Mobile: 021 227 3198
Email: Cilla.Wyllie-Schmidt@waikatodhb.health.nz

Waikato Immunisation Facilitator
Helen Ride

Mobile: 021 683 977
Email: helen.ride@midlandshn.health.nz

Lakes

DHB Immunisation Coordinator
Kim Winckel
Phone: (07) 343 7759
Mobile: 027 513 0931
Email:immunisation.facilitator@lakesdhb.govt.nz

Rotorua Area Primary Health Services
Non-cold chain immunisation enquiries

Child Health and Immunisation Coordinator
Sue Taft
Phone: (07) 349 3563 extn 2122
Mobile: 027 525 8238
Email: sue.taft@rgpg.co.nz

Bay of Plenty

Eastern Bay Primary Health Alliance
Immunisation Contract Leader

Suzanne Thompson
Phone: (07) 306 2311
Mobile: 021 587 281
Email: suzanne.thompson@ebpha.org.nz

Western Bay of Plenty PHO
Immunisation Coordinator

Kerri Lawrence
Mobile: 022 023 3244
Email: Kerri.Lawrence@ebpha.org.nz

DHB Immunisation Coordinator
Marilyn Rosewarne
Phone: (07) 557 5239
Mobile: 021 248 9628
Fax: (07) 578 3895
Email: Marilyn.Rosewarne@bopdhb.govt.nz

Tairawhiti

Immunisation Coordinator
Janine Brown

Phone: (06) 869 2092 extn 8765
Fax: (06) 869 0587
Email: Janine.Brown@tdh.org.nz

Taranaki Immunisation Coordinator
Mel Hurliman

Phone: (06) 753 7702 extn 8680
Mobile: 027 211 6357
Fax: (06) 753 7834
Email: melanie.hurliman@tdhb.org.nz

 

Central Region

Regional Immunisation Advisor -
Central

Bernadette Heaphy
Mobile: 027 292 4174
Email: riacentral@auckland.ac.nz

Training Coordinator/Immunisation Education Facilitator - Taranaki

Trish Wells-Morris
Phone: (06) 759 6923
Mobile: 027 482 4687
Email: imactaranaki@ihug.co.nz

Immunisation Educator -
Central & Southern

TBA - Please contact Bernadette Heaphy
Mobile: 027 292 4174
Email: riacentral@auckland.ac.nz

Whanganui 

Immunisation Coordinator
Sue Hina

Phone: (06) 954 2074
Mobile: 029 682 1318
Email: shina@wrhn.org.nz

Cold Chain Advisor
Nicola Metcalfe

Phone: (06) 954 2075
Mobile: 021 242 5055
Email: nmetcalfe@wrhn.org.nz

Hawke's Bay

Immunisation Facilitator
Kirsty Basher

Phone: (06) 834 1815 or (06) 878 8109 extn 4228
Mobile: 027 459 0132
Email: kirsty.basher@hbdhb.govt.nz

Immunisation Coordinator
Fiona Jackson

Phone: (06) 834 1815
Mobile: 027 243 6572
Email: Fiona.jackson@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz

Immunisation Promoter
Diana Taylor

Phone: (06) 834 1815
Mobile: 027 278 0363
Email: diana.taylor@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz

Wairarapa 

Immunisation Coordinator
Tina Tyacke

Phone: (06) 370 8055 extn 707
Mobile: 027 450 1038
Email: tina.tyacke@compasshealth.org.nz

MidCentral

Immunisation Coordinator
Shelley Daysh

Phone: (06) 354 9107
Mobile: 027 555 8977
Email: shelley.daysh@centralpho.org.nz  

Immunisation Coordinator
Rachel Puts

Tuesday & Wednesday
Phone: (06) 354 9107 extn 3389
Mobile: 021 671 275
Email: Rachel.puts@centralpho.org.nz

Hutt Valley

Immunisation Coordinator
Liz Grinlinton

Mobile: 027 557 7241
Email: Elizabeth.Grinlinton@huttvalleydhb.org.nz

Capital and Coast

 

Clinical Nurse Specialist - Immunisation
Louise Lewis

Mobile: 027 297 2199
Email: Louise.Lewis@compasshealth.org.nz

Southern Region (South Island)

Regional Immunisation Advisor -
South Island

Anna Wall
Mobile: 027 242 2451
Email: riasouth@imac.org.nz

Nelson Marlborough 

Nelson
Nelson Bays Primary Health Immunisation Coordinator
Vicky Bryant

Monday - Thursday
Phone: (03) 543 7815
Mobile: 021 277 2180

Blenheim/Marlborough
Marlborough PHO Immunisation Coordinator
Sally Gilmour

Monday - Thursday 9am to 2pm
Phone:  (03) 520 6212
Mobile: 021 284 7207
Email: sallyg@marlboroughpho.org.nz

Canterbury 

Pegasus Health (Charitable) Ltd
Lead Immunisation Coordinator

Sue Whitworth
Phone: (03) 374 1676
Mobile: 021 969 128
Email: sue.whitworth@pegasus.org.nz 

Immunisation Coordinator
Cheryl Brewer
Phone: (03) 374 1607
Mobile: 022 517 8545
Email: Cheryl.brewer@pegasus.org.nz

Canterbury Immunisation
Immunisation Coordinator
Jayne Thomas
Phone: (03) 327 0270
Mobile: 027 383 9332
Email: jayne@canterburyimms.co.nz

Immunisation Coordinator
Carol McSweeney

Monday - Wednesday & alternative Thursdays
Phone: (03) 327 0270
Mobile: 027 383 9772
Email: carol@canterburyimms.co.nz

Immunisation Coordinator
Glenys Stevenson

Wednesday - Friday
Phone: (03) 327 0270
Mobile: 027 383 9442
Email: glenys@canterburyimms.co.nz 

South Canterbury 

Immunisation Team
at Primary and Community Services
Niamh Williamson

Monday - Wednesday 9am-2.30pm
Kiri George
Thursday & Friday 9am-2.30pm
Phone: (03) 687 2435
Mobile: 027 271 1515
Email: immune@scdhb.health.nz

West Coast 

Immunisation Coordinator
Betty Gilsenan

Phone: (03) 732 6430
Mobile: 027 231 4794
Email: betty.gilsenan@westcoastdhb.org.nz

Southern

Otago
Immunisation Coordinator
Helen Turner

Phone: (03) 476 9832
Mobile: 027 600 4802
Email: helen.turner@southerndhb.govt.nz

Central Otago
Immunisation Coordinator

Meg Paulin
Mobile: 027 539 7889
Email: Meg.Paulin@cohealth.co.nz

Southland
Immunisation Coordinator

Suzanne Knowler
Phone: (03) 211 0900 extn 745
Mobile: 027 539 7888
Email: suzanne.knowler@southerndhb.govt.nz

Last updated: Nov 2017