Regional Advisors & Local Coordinators

Northern region

Regional Immunisation Advisor -
Northern

Georgina Gymer
Phone: (09) 446 3187
Mobile: 027 497 6971
Email: rianorthern@imac.org.nz

Immunisation Education Facilitator -
Northern

Jacqui Crooks
Mobile: 027 292 4170
Email: ednorthern@imac.org.nz

Pacific Immunisation Advisor 

Susie Tameifuna
Mobile: 027 270 5216
Email: pacificdif@imac.org.nz

Northland

Primary Care Immunisation Coordinator
Lorraine Crowe
Mobile: 021 190 1615
Email: lorraine@tttpho.co.nz

Secondary Care Immunisation Coordinator
Teresa Davis

Mobile: 021 543 229
Email: teresa.davis@northlanddhb.org.nz

Auckland

All PHO Primary Care cold chain inquiries
Tricia Patterson
Phone: (09) 379 4022
Mobile: 021 0268 7586
Email: tricia@aucklandpho.co.nz

Auckland PHO non-cold chain immunisation inquiries
Marion Howie
Mobile: 021 246 6510
Email: Marion@aucklandpho.co.nz

Waitemata

Procare PHO cold chain inquiries only
Tricia Patterson
Phone: (09) 379 4022
Mobile: 021 0268 7586
Email: tricia@aucklandpho.co.nz

Waitemata PHO cold chain & immunisation inquiries
Caroline Funnell
Cold Chain Accreditation Facilitator
Comprehensive Care

Mobile: 021 460 423
Email: cfunnell@comprehensivecare.co.nz

Counties Manukau

DHB: Immunisation Nurse Leader
Nishi Chander
Phone: (09) 262 9539
Mobile: 021 585 092
Email: Nishi.Chander@middlemore.co.nz

Midland Regions

Regional Immunisation Advisor -
Midlands

Karen Green
Phone: (06) 323 8250
Mobile: 027 232 4567
Email: riamidland@imac.org.nz
Immunisation Education Facilitator -
Midlands
Michelle Tanner
Phone: (07) 888 1427
Mobile: 027 438 4867
Email: edmidland@imac.org.nz
Waikato

DHB Clinical Nurse Coordinator - Immunisation
TBA

Phone:
Mobile:
Email:

Waikato Immunisation Facilitator
Bronwen Warren

Mobile: 021 683 977
Email: Bronwen.Warren@midlandshn.health.nz

Lakes

DHB Immunisation Coordinator
Michelle van den Broek

Phone: (07) 343 7759
Mobile: 027 513 0931
Email: immunisation.facilitator@lakesdhb.govt.nz

Rotorua Area Primary Health Services
Child Health and Immunisation Coordinator
Sue Taft

Phone: (07) 349 3563 extn 2122
Mobile: 027 525 8238
Email: sue.taft@rgpg.co.nz

Bay of Plenty

DHB Immunisation Coordinator
Marilyn Rosewarne

Phone: (07) 577 3383
Mobile: 021 248 9628
Email: Marilyn.Rosewarne@bopdhb.govt.nz

Eastern Bay Primary Health Alliance: Immunisation Contract Leader
Liz McAdam

Phone: (07) 306 2328
Mobile: 021 587 281
Email: Liz.McAdam@ebpha.org.nz

Western Bay of Plenty PHO: Immunisation Coordinator
Diane Newland

Phone: (07) 571 7164
Mobile: 027 467 2378
Email: dianen@wboppho.org.nz

Tairawhiti

DHB Immunisation Coordinator
Janine Brown

Phone: (06) 869 2092 extn 8765
Fax: (06) 869 0587
Email: Janine.Brown@tdh.org.nz

Taranaki DHB Immunisation Coordinator
Mel Hurliman

Phone: (06) 753 7702 extn 8680
Fax: (06) 753 7834
Email: melanie.hurliman@tdhb.org.nz

 

Central Regions

Regional Immunisation Advisor -
Central

Bernadette Heaphy
Phone: (04) 918 6667
Mobile: 027 292 4174
Email: edcentral@imac.org.nz

Training Coordinator/Immunisation Education Facilitator - Taranaki

Trish Wells-Morris
Phone: (06) 759 6923
Mobile: 027 482 4687
Email: imactaranaki@ihug.co.nz

Maori Immunisation Advisor

Caroline Steens
Mobile: 027 292 4173
Email: midlandmia@imac.org.nz

Immunisation Education Facilitator -
Central & Southern

Julie Gordon
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8.30am-5pm
Phone: (04) 918 6667
Mobile: 027 373 7567
Email: immedcentral@imac.org.nz

Whanganui 

Immunisation Coordinator
Sue Hina

Phone: (06) 348 0109
Mobile: 029 682 1318
Email: sue@wrpho.org.nz

Hawke's Bay

Immunisation Facilitator
Kirsty Basher

Phone: (06) 834 1815 or (06) 878 8109 extn 4228
Mobile: 027 459 0132
Email: kirsty.basher@hbdhb.govt.nz

Immunisation Coordinator
Fiona Jackson

Phone: (06) 834 1815
Mobile: 027 243 6572
Email: Fiona.jackson@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz

Immunisation Promoter
Diana Taylor

Phone: (06) 834 1815
Mobile: 027 278 0363
Email: diana.taylor@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz

Wairarapa 

Immunisation Coordinator
Tina Tyacke

Phone: (06) 370 8055 extn 707
Mobile: 027 450 1038
Email: tina.tyacke@compasshealth.org.nz

MidCentral

Compass Health
Clinical Practice Facilitator - Immunisation
Vicki Rowden

Phone: (06) 354 9107
Mobile: 027 555 8977
Email: Victoria.Rowden@compasshealth.org.nz

Central PHO
Clinical Practice Facilitator - Cervical Screening/Immunisation
Tracey Bentall

Phone: (06) 354 9107
Mobile: 027 588 44236
Email: tracey.bentall@centralpho.org.nz

Hutt DHB 

Immunisation Coordinator
Tracey Green

Phone: (04) 570 9798
Mobile: 027 557 7241
Email: tracey.green@huttvalleydhb.org.nz

Capital and Coast DHB 

 

Immunisation Facilitator
Helen Hartley

Phone: (04) 978 2919
Mobile: 027 292 8034
Email: Helen.Hartley@ccdhb.org.nz

Immunisation Facilitator
Louise Lewis

Phone: (04) 978 2943
Email: Louise.Lewis@ccdhb.org.nz

Southern Region (South Island)

Regional Immunisation Advisor -
South Island

Linda Hill
Phone: (03) 313 4207
Mobile: 027 242 2451
Email: riasouth@imac.org.nz

Nelson Marlborough 

Nelson
Nelson Bays Primary Health Immunisation Coordinator
Vicky Bryant

Monday - Thursday
Phone: (03) 543 7815
Mobile: 021 277 2180
Email: Vicky.Bryant@nbph.org.nz

Blenheim/Marlborough
Marlborough PHO Immunisation Coordinator
Catherine Flanagan

Monday - Thurs 9am-2pm
Phone:  (03) 520 6212
Mobile: 021 284 7207
Email: catherinef@marlboroughpho.org.nz

Canterbury 

Pegasus Health (Charitable) Ltd
Immunisation Coordinator

Ann Fraser
Phone: (03) 353 9894 (transfers to mobile)
Email: ann.fraser@pegasus.org.nz

Immunisation Coordinator
Tracey West

Phone: (03) 374 1646
Mobile: 021 839 864
Email: tracey.west2@pegasus.org.nz

Canterbury Immunisation
Immunisation Coordinator
Jayne Thomas

Phone: (03) 383 9332
Mobile: 027 383 9332
Email: jayne@canterburyimms.co.nz

Immunisation Coordinator
Susie Rich

Monday - Wednesday & alternative Fridays
Phone: (03) 383 9332
Mobile: 027 383 9772
Email: susie@canterburyimms.co.nz

South Canterbury 

Immunisation/Outreach Coordinator
Kiri George

Phone: (03) 687 2301 extn 8128
Mobile: 027 271 1515
Email: kgeorge@scdhb.health.nz

West Coast 

Immunisation Coordinator
Betty Gilsenan

Phone: (03) 732 6430
Mobile: 027 231 4794
Email: betty.gilsenan@westcoastdhb.org.nz

Southern

Otago
Immunisation Coordinator
Helen Turner

Phone: (03) 476 9832
Mobile: 027 600 4802
Email: helen.turner@southerndhb.govt.nz

Central
Otago Immunisation Coordinator

Meg Paulin
Mobile: 027 539 7889
Email: Meg.Paulin@cohealth.co.nz

Southland
Immunisation Coordinator

Suzanne Knowler
Phone: (03) 211 0900 extn 745
Mobile: 027 539 7888
Email: suzanne.knowler@southerndhb.govt.nz